2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 8-23
  • PCT .258
  • Conf 5-13
  • PCT .278
  • Streak L3
  • Home 7-8
  • Away 1-9
  • Neutral 0-6

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 4 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    vs St. Mary's (Texas)
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 72-54
  • Nov 11 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 51-65
  • Nov 13 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Texas Southern
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 68-89
  • Nov 17 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 93-46
  • Nov 24 (Thu) 1:15 PM
    LSU
    U.S. Virgin Islands
    L, 45-78
  • Nov 25 (Fri) 1:15 PM
    NC State
    U.S. Virgin Islands
    L, 55-71
  • Nov 26 (Sat) 1:15 PM
    Kansas State
    U.S. Virgin Islands
    L, 40-61
  • Nov 30 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 78-45
  • Dec 11 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Albuquerque, N.M.
    L, 66-79
  • Dec 15 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 59-67
  • Dec 19 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    Pittsburgh
    Niceville, Fla.
    L, 46-71
  • Dec 20 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    Alabama
    Niceville, Fla.
    L, 60-78
  • Dec 28 (Wed) 1:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 74-61
  • Jan 1 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UTSA
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 81-83 OT
  • Jan 5 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    CUSA *
    vs LA Tech
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 69-62
  • Jan 7 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 68-79
  • Jan 12 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at FIU
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 87-88 3OT
  • Jan 14 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 51-50
  • Jan 21 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, Texas
    L, 76-97
  • Jan 26 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    CUSA *
    vs WKU
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 54-71
  • Jan 28 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 84-74
  • Feb 2 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UAB
    Birmingham, Ala.
    L, 61-74
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    L, 53-76
  • Feb 9 (Thu) 5:30 PM
    CUSA *
    at LA Tech
    Ruston, La.
    L, 61-69
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    L, 48-73
  • Feb 16 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 69-76
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs Rice
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 76-80
  • Feb 23 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 69-59
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs FIU
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 88-47
  • Mar 2 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Norfolk, Va.
    L, 68-87
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Charlotte, N.C.
    L, 74-84
  • Mar 8 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    Birmingham, Ala.
    L, 70-80