2012 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 22-10
  • PCT .688
  • Conf 8-8
  • PCT .500
  • Streak L1
  • Home 14-3
  • Away 4-6
  • Neutral 4-1

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 3 (Sat) 4:30 PM
    vs St. Mary's (Texas)
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 69-60
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 1:05 PM
    vs Loyola Marymount
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 79-51
  • Nov 16 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 67-58
  • Nov 18 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 60-54
  • Nov 22 (Thu) 2:00 PM
    Texas Southern
    Grand Bahama Island
    W, 61-52
  • Nov 23 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Grand Bahama Island
    W, 64-53
  • Nov 28 (Wed) 6:30 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    L, 68-69
  • Dec 1 (Sat) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 88-81
  • Dec 5 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 66-44
  • Dec 8 (Sat) 4:30 PM
    vs Eastern New Mexico
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 71-34
  • Dec 16 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Kansas State
    Manhattan, Kan.
    W, 52-50
  • Dec 20 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 60-45
  • Dec 28 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 85-66
  • Dec 30 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    vs UTPA
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 83-56
  • Jan 9 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    W, 71-64
  • Jan 13 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    CUSA *
    vs East Carolina
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 81-66
  • Jan 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 57-61
  • Jan 24 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    W, 49-48
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Houston
    Houston, Texas
    W, 65-54
  • Jan 31 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    CUSA *
    vs Tulsa
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 50-35
  • Feb 3 (Sun) 1:05 PM
    CUSA *
    vs SMU
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 73-82
  • Feb 7 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 49-56
  • Feb 10 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 60-55
  • Feb 14 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Huntington, W. Va.
    L, 47-59
  • Feb 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UCF
    Orlando, Fla.
    L, 69-76 ot
  • Feb 21 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    CUSA *
    vs Houston
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 73-55
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    L, 71-77
  • Feb 28 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs Rice
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 59-62
  • Mar 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    L, 71-73
  • Mar 8 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    CUSA *
    vs Tulane
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 71-52
  • Mar 13 (Wed) 12:30 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    W, 70-59
  • Tulsa, Okla.
    W, 61-59
  • Mar 15 (Fri) 9:00 AM
    UCF
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 77-89