2007 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 29-5
  • PCT .853
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 15-1
  • Away 10-3
  • Neutral 4-1

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 3 (Sat) 7:05 PM
    vs Houston Jaguars
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 72-70
  • Nov 9 (Fri) 6:05 PM
    Lincoln, Neb.
    L, 74-81
  • Nov 12 (Mon) 7:05 PM
    vs Chinese Olympic Team
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 75-77
  • Nov 15 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 67-52
  • Nov 23 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    vs Cal State Fullerton
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 78-71
  • Nov 24 (Sat) 7:05 PM
    vs Nevada
    Don Haskins Center
  • Nov 28 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    W, 72-66 OT
  • Nov 30 (Fri) 2:30 PM
    Arkansas - Pine Bluff
    Manhattan, Kan.
    W, 73-56
  • Dec 1 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    at Kansas State
    Manhattan, Kan.
    L, 58-66
  • Dec 8 (Sat) 2:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 64-57
  • Dec 16 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    vs Savannah State
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 75-58
  • Dec 18 (Tue) 7:05 PM
    vs Prairie View A&M
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 80-68
  • Dec 21 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at Toledo
    Toledo, Ohio
    W, 64-56
  • Dec 30 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 57-53
  • Jan 4 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at Houston
    Houston, Texas
    W, 79-61
  • Jan 6 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    W, 77-54
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    W, 81-66
  • Jan 18 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    vs UAB
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 67-64
  • Jan 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 75-62
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 4:35 PM
    vs Tulane
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 60-44
  • Jan 31 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    W, 69-64 OT
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    W, 58-44
  • Feb 7 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    Huntington, W. Va.
    W, 60-54
  • Feb 10 (Sun) 12:10 PM
    vs East Carolina
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 81-53
  • Feb 14 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    vs Houston
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 80-55
  • Feb 16 (Sat) 7:05 PM
    vs Rice
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 65-53
  • Feb 22 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    W, 73-72 OT
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at UCF
    Orlando, Fla.
    W, 89-74
  • Feb 26 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Feb 28 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 76-63
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Tulsa
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 65-50
  • Mar 7 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Orlando, Fla.
    W, 80-71
  • Mar 8 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    Orlando, Fla.
    W, 86-69
  • Mar 9 (Sun) 1:30 PM
    SMU
    Orlando, Fla.
    L, 57-73
  • Mar 22 (Sat) 9:00 PM
    Stanford, Calif.
    W, 92-59
  • Mar 24 (Mon) 8:30 PM
    at Stanford
    Stanford, Calif.
    L, 54-88