2012 Football Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 1 (Sat) 8:30 PM
    Sun Bowl
    L, 7-24
  • Sep 8 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    L, 10-28
  • Sep 15 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    Sun Bowl
    W, 41-28
  • Sep 22 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Wisconsin
    Madison, Wis.
    L, 26-37
  • Sep 29 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at East Carolina
    Greenville, N.C.
    L, 18-28
  • Oct 6 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs SMU
    Sun Bowl
    L, 0-17
  • Oct 11 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 11-33
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Sun Bowl
    W, 24-20
  • Oct 27 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    CUSA *
    at Houston
    Houston, Texas
    L, 35-45
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UCF
    Sun Bowl
    L, 24-31
  • Nov 17 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    W, 34-33
  • Nov 24 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs Rice
    Sun Bowl
    L, 24-33