2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 22-11
  • PCT .667
  • Conf 13-5
  • PCT .722
  • Streak L2
  • Home 14-2
  • Away 5-7
  • Neutral 3-2

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 1 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Orange & White Scrimmage
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 77-75 2OT
  • Nov 9 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 105-58
  • Nov 14 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 65-52
  • Nov 22 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 77-76
  • Nov 27 (Thu) 12:00 PM
    Princeton
    Fullerton, Calif.
    W, 62-56
  • Nov 28 (Fri) 1:30 PM
    Xavier
    Fullerton, Calif.
    W, 77-73
  • Nov 30 (Sun) 8:00 PM
    Anaheim, Calif.
    L, 65-68
  • Dec 3 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    L, 62-65
  • Dec 6 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    L, 64-71
  • Dec 8 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 81-65
  • Dec 16 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 80-62
  • Dec 19 (Fri) 9:00 PM
    vs Arizona
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 55-60
  • Dec 21 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 78-45
  • Dec 22 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Kent State
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 78-75
  • Dec 30 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 84-72
  • Jan 2 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    The Super Pit
    W, 85-71
  • Jan 4 (Sun) 1:30 PM
    CUSA *
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    W, 66-57
  • Jan 8 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 45-58
  • Jan 10 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 74-40
  • Jan 17 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, Texas
    W, 73-55
  • Jan 22 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Bowling Green, Ky.
    L, 66-71 OT
  • Jan 24 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 71-78
  • Jan 29 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 71-69
  • Jan 31 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 83-70
  • Feb 5 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 63-56
  • Feb 7 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    CUSA *
    at FIU
    Miami, Fla.
    W, 67-64
  • Feb 12 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 73-68
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 62-47
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UTSA
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 69-62
  • Feb 26 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    L, 60-77
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    L, 60-63
  • Mar 5 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 83-60
  • Mar 7 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs Rice
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 68-65
  • Mar 12 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    FIU (Conference USA Quarterfinals)
    Birmingham, Ala.
    W, 83-71
  • Mar 13 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Middle Tennessee (Conference USA Semifinals)
    Birmingham, Ala.
    L, 50-53
  • Mar 17 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Murray State
    Murray, Ky.
    L, 66-81