2011 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 16-18
  • PCT .471
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 12-6
  • Away 1-11
  • Neutral 3-1

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 3 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs Eastern New Mexico
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 64-75
  • Nov 5 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 76-60
  • Nov 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs UTSA
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 64-73
  • Nov 13 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs UC Riverside
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 52-41
  • Nov 19 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    L, 73-89
  • Nov 26 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 35-53
  • Nov 29 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    at Oregon
    Eugene, Ore.
    L, 59-64
  • Dec 11 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 73-69
  • Dec 14 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    L, 54-65
  • Dec 17 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Southern
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 87-57
  • Dec 19 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Mcneese State
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 69-54
  • Dec 22 (Thu) 12:30 PM
    Clemson
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    W, 61-48
  • Dec 23 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Kansas State
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    L, 70-78
  • Dec 25 (Sun) 5:30 PM
    Auburn
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    W, 83-76
  • Dec 28 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 53-56
  • Dec 29 (Thu) 5:30 PM
    vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 79-58
  • Jan 4 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    L, 60-76
  • Jan 7 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Houston
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 70-50
  • Jan 11 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 48-59
  • Jan 14 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 70-64 OT
  • Jan 18 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs East Carolina
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 70-56
  • Jan 21 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 58-66
  • Jan 28 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    at Houston
    Houston, Texas
    L, 76-81 OT
  • Feb 1 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    L, 75-77
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 60-61
  • Feb 8 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Tulsa
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 64-55
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Tulane
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 54-52 OT
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    W, 60-58
  • Feb 22 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Don Haskins Center
    W, 76-68 2ot
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    at UCF
    Orlando, Fla.
    L, 45-63
  • Feb 29 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Rice
    Don Haskins Center
    L, 61-68
  • Mar 3 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    L, 48-57
  • Mar 7 (Wed) 5:30 PM
    Memphis, Tenn.
    W, 67-62 OT
  • Mar 8 (Thu) 5:30 PM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    L, 47-65