2018 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 1-11
  • PCT .083
  • Conf 1-7
  • PCT .125
  • Streak L3
  • Home 0-6
  • Away 1-5
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 1 (Sat) 5:30 PM MT ESPN3 KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    El Paso, Texas Sun Bowl
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    L, 10-30
  • Sep 8 (Sat) 7:00 PM MT AT&T SportsNet KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas, NV
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    L, 24-52
  • Sep 15 (Sat) 10:00 AM MT SEC Network KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    Knoxville, TN
    TV: SEC Network Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    L, 0-24
  • Sep 22 (Sat) 5:30 PM MT ESPN3 KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    El Paso, Texas Sun Bowl
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
  • Sep 29 (Sat) 5:00 PM MT ESPN+ KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    CUSA *
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, TX
    TV: ESPN+ Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
  • Oct 6 (Sat) 5:30 PM MT beIN SPORTS KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    CUSA *
    El Paso, Texas Sun Bowl
    TV: beIN SPORTS Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 1:30 PM MT ESPN+ KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    CUSA *
    at LA Tech
    Ruston, LA
    TV: ESPN+ Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
  • Oct 27 (Sat) 5:30 PM MT ESPN+ KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    El Paso, Texas Sun Bowl
    TV: ESPN+ Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
  • Nov 3 (Sat) 1:30 PM MT ESPN3 KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    CUSA *
    at Rice
    Houston, TX
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT ESPN+ KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    CUSA *
    El Paso, Texas Sun Bowl
    TV: ESPN+ Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
  • Nov 17 (Sat) 5:30 PM MT beIN SPORTS KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    CUSA *
    at WKU
    Bowling Green, KY
    TV: beIN SPORTS Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
  • Nov 24 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT ESPN+ KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
    CUSA *
    El Paso, Texas Sun Bowl
    TV: ESPN+ Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM