2006 Women's Tennis Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 22 (Fri) All Day
    at NMSU Fall Invite
    Las Cruces, N.M.
  • Sep 23 (Sat) All Day
    at NMSU Fall Invite
    Las Cruces, N.M.
  • Sep 24 (Sun) All Day
    at NMSU Fall Invite
    Las Cruces, N.M.
  • Oct 6 (Fri) All Day
    at Houston Fall Invite
    Houston, Texas
  • Oct 7 (Sat) All Day
    at Houston Fall Invite
    Houston, Texas
  • Oct 8 (Sun) All Day
    at Houston Fall Invite
    Houston, Texas
  • Oct 19 (Thu) All Day
    at ITA Southwest Regional
    Fort Worth, Texas
  • Oct 20 (Fri) All Day
    at ITA Southwest Regional
    Fort Worth, Texas
  • Oct 21 (Sat) All Day
    at ITA Southwest Regional
    Fort Worth, Texas
  • Oct 22 (Sun) All Day
    at ITA Southwest Regional
    Fort Worth, Texas
  • Oct 23 (Mon) All Day
    at ITA Southwest Regional
    Fort Worth, Texas
  • Oct 27 (Fri) All Day
    at UL Lafayette Fall Invite
    Lafayette, La.
  • Oct 28 (Sat) All Day
    at UL Lafayette Fall Invite
    Lafayette, La.
  • Oct 29 (Sun) All Day
    at UL Lafayette Fall Invite
    Lafayette, La.
  • Jan 19 (Fri) All Day
    at UCF Golden Knights Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Jan 20 (Sat) All Day
    at UCF Golden Knights Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Jan 21 (Sun) All Day
    at UCF Golden Knights Invitational
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Jan 26 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    El Paso Tennis Club
    4-2 (W)
  • Jan 27 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Lamar
    El Paso Tennis Club
    1-6 (L)
  • Jan 28 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    vs North Florida
    El Paso Tennis Club
    3-4 (L)
  • Feb 2 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Lubbock, Texas
    1-6 (L)
  • Feb 2 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Lubbock, Texas
    0-7 (L)
  • Feb 9 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Wyoming
    El Paso Tennis Club
    3-4 (L)
  • Feb 10 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    El Paso Tennis Club
    4-3 (W)
  • Feb 17 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    El Paso Tennis Club
    7-0 (W)
  • Feb 19 (Mon) 2:00 PM
    El Paso Tennis Club
    5-2 (W)
  • Feb 23 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    El Paso Tennis Club
    3-4 (L)
  • Feb 24 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Montana State
    El Paso Tennis Club
    5-1 (W)
  • Mar 10 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Utah
    El Paso Tennis Club
    1-6 (L)
  • Mar 16 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    4-3 (W)
  • Mar 18 (Sun) 5:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    El Paso Tennis Club
    7-0 (W)
  • Mar 31 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    vs Eastern Washington
    El Paso Tennis Club
    6-1 (W)
  • Apr 6 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at Houston
    Houston, Texas
    4-3 (W)
  • Apr 7 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at Southern
    Houston, Texas
    4-0 (W)
  • Apr 13 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Denton, Texas
  • Apr 14 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
  • Apr 19 (Thu) All Day
    at C-USA Championships vs. Memphis
    Tulsa, Okla.
    4-0 (W)
  • Apr 20 (Fri) All Day
    at C-USA Championships vs. Memphis
    Tulsa, Okla.
    0-4 (L)