2016-17 Women's Rifle Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 1 (Sat) All Day
    Patriot *
    at Nevada
    Reno, Nev.
    L, 4577-4656
  • Oct 8 (Sat) All Day
    Patriot *
    vs Nevada
    UTEP Rifle Range
    L, 4617-4644
  • Oct 22 (Sat) All Day
    Patriot *
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    4622 4622
  • Oct 23 (Sun) All Day
    Patriot *
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    4,622 4,622
  • Nov 4 (Fri) All Day
    Patriot *
    UTEP Rifle Range
    L, 600-600
  • Nov 6 (Sun) All Day
    Patriot *
    UTEP Rifle Range
  • Nov 12 (Sat) All Day
    Lincoln, Neb.
    L, 578-578
  • Nov 13 (Sun) All Day
    Lincoln, Neb.
    L, 4668-4588
  • Patriot Rifle Conference Championships

    • Feb 4 (Sat) All Day
      Columbus, Ohio
      UTEP 4,591 UTEP 4,591
    • Feb 5 (Sun) All Day
      Columbus, Ohio
  • Feb 11 (Sat) All Day
    Patriot *
    at TCU
    Fort Worth, Texas
    4,616 4,616
  • Feb 18 (Sat) All Day
    Patriot *
    vs Nevada
    UTEP Rifle Range
    4,616 4,616
  • NCAA Rifle Championships

    • Mar 10 (Fri) All Day
      Columbus, Ohio
    • Mar 11 (Sat) All Day
      Columbus, Ohio